Each of the 15 players, including Yashasvi Jaiswal, Yuzvendra Chahal, and Sanju Samson who didn’t feature in a single match during the tournament, will be awarded Rs 5 crore. Rahul Dravid, whose stint as the head coach of the Indian team concluded with the T20 World Cup, will also receive an equal share of Rs 5 crore from the prize money — according to a report.