Prime Minister Narendra Modi, who led a high-charge election campaign, is likely to get a historic third term, equalling the record of the country’s first prime minister Jawahar Lal Nehru. But this is not the only record the BJP hopes to achieve. As results start to come in from 8am on June 4, all eyes will be on the final seat tally of the NDA to see if it actually manages to get ‘400 paar’ (over 400 seats). The only time any party achieved this target was in the 1984 General Elections when the Rajiv Gandhi-led Congress won 414 seats (of the 541 that voted).