The International Cricket Council has named its ‘Team of the Tournament’ for the T20 World Cup, excluding Virat Kohli, who played a crucial role in India’s victory over South Africa. The ICC lineup featured six Indian players, including Rohit Sharma, who led the team with 257 runs at a 156.7 strike rate.