The meeting, held at the Central Hall of the old Parliament Building, was attended by NDA MPs and senior alliance leaders, including chief ministers. The main dais featured prominent NDA leaders, including Chirag Paswan, Jitan Ram Manjhi, Anupriya Patel, and Pawan Kalyan, alongside senior BJP leaders. The NDA currently holds 293 seats in Lok Sabha, comfortably surpassing the majority mark of 272 in the 543-member house.