On Saturday, 11.13 crore voters will decide for 58 Lok Sabha seats in the second-last phase of the general election. Polling will begin at 7am and end at 6pm. The second-last phase will see over 11 crore voters seal the fate of 889 candidates including Bansuri Swaraj, Manoj Tiwari, Kanhaiya Kumar, Maneka Gandhi, Sambit Patra and Raj Babbar.