The Indore Lok Sabha seat in Madhya Pradesh has set two unique record this Lok Sabha election. As results pour in, the Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Shankar Lalwani secured a victory with a record margin of 10,08,077. BJP’s sitting MP from Indore Shankar Lalwani won and managed to get 12,26,751 seats. He defeated Bahujan Samaj Party’s Sanjay Solanki who got 51,659 seats.