Kolkata Knight Riders won their third IPL title with an eight-wicket victory over Sunrisers Hyderabad. Under Shreyas Iyer’s leadership, the team delivered a commanding performance, culminating in the trophy. Iyer praised co-owner Shah Rukh Khan for his unwavering support, traveling across the nation to cheer for the team, especially after setbacks during the group stages.